top of page

Update

Hi everyone! Our next meeting is going to be on February 7th, and I realize I failed to emphasize this earlier, but everyone needs to bring their own laptop! Let me know if you are having a problem with that, and we can figure something out. As for our last meeting, it went absolutely great, and I am hoping to see just as many people at the next meeting. There was no homework or anything, I just encouraged kids to get comfortable with Scratch over the few weeks. There is only one meeting in February because the 3rd Tuesday falls in midwinter break, and I don't think a lot of people will be available. I hope to see you all soon!


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page